This Title Made Perfect Sense At The Time. Now I’m Not So Sure.

  • I don’t know much about surfing, but I bumped into this magnificent video of the biggest wave ever ridden. Let me tell you… it is amazing! Check it out!

 

    Looking for info on the biggest wave ever, this is what I found on WikiAnswers:

    Cortez Bank, Mike Parsons officially surfed the biggest wave ever on January 5, 2008, photographed surfing a wave that the Billabong XXL judged to be 70+ feet, which should put him in the Guinness Book of World Records.
  • I came across this article showing a collection of families from around the world with their food supply for one week. It is interesting and sad at the same time.
    PS: Wow, that Mexican family drinks a lot of Coke!
  • I bought a new bottle of dishwashing liquid on my last visit to the grocery store. After I got home, I noticed this new label:

    Okay, my question is, how do you know if it’s working? I guess I’ll just have to take their word for it unless you have an electron microscope. At least I sleep better at night knowing that all my unseen food residue is being eliminated.

Leave a comment