General Awesomeness

  • Guys, I freaked out when I saw this ghost video at Chopstix. I think I won’t be able to sleep at night. Watch on the video… you know you want to…

  • The mystery of the Budweiser Dude is finally revealed (read the comments to find out).
  • Did you know that one of this season’s Shear Genius contestants actually works at the hair salon that I go to? Yes, guys… Dee from Shear Genius… how cool is that?! This morning I got a haircut and my hairstylist’s spot is right next to hers. Too bad I didn’t bring a camera. (Thanks for the awesome haircut, Maribel!)
  • For all your security needs:

    Yep, they f***ing do it ALL.

Leave a Reply

