How Will You Spend Your Stimulus Check?

How will I spend my stimulus check you ask? That’s a no-brainer. It will all go to fill up my empty gas tank! Then I’ll be very happy that I can drive my car again!

So yeah, I am doing my job to stimulate the much needed stimulation of Exxon/Mobil and OPEC. Maybe I’ll end up with about $40, which I intend to spend at the grocery store.

Just doing my patriotic job….

See how other’s are spending their economic stimulus check.

4 responses to “How Will You Spend Your Stimulus Check?

  1. I’m gonna pick up a gross of nipple tassels for my hookers. They’ve been good this year & the old ones just don’t spin like they used to.

  2. I am getting a new roof thanks to a recent hail storm. The stimulus check covers my deductible. Boring. I was hoping to blow it on nipple tassels as well.

  3. quit complaining, they have nice lcds at the shell gas station now. at least you will be entertained.

  4. Gas, what else? Oh yes, maybe I will also put tinted windows to my car.

Leave a Reply

