Bono Owes Me An iPod

Ok, people. Bono owes me a freaking iPod! I saw this banner on MySpace, clicked on the right answer and it took me directly to a website in order to fill out some kind of survey. After completing the requirements in all these Mysterious Ways, I supposedly won One iPod which is The Sweetest Thing, but I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For. Once I get this so-called iPod, I’ll have a Beautiful Day.

Yep, Bono better be at FedEx right now sending my iPod because I can sense a Sunday Bloody Sunday coming on as I Bullet The Blue Sky

5 responses to “Bono Owes Me An iPod

  1. I hope that he is sending my Xbox 360 at the same time he is sending your Ipod.

  2. Haha! Yep. I hope so. Nice website btw! I’ll add you to my blogroll.
    Thank you.

    J

  3. Wow. Love it.

  4. He may have left it under the Joshua Tree on that Street with no name.

  5. I had a lot of fun reading this article ! I could say that after the article you wrote about your birthday, this is probably one of the funniest stories I’ve read here in the Pompomist!!! 🙂 I am still laughing & at the same time, thinking to myself: “wow, that was very creative”. (still laughing…lol)

Leave a Reply

