American Idol?

I couldn’t care less about American Idol.

I’ve noticed that a lot of people out there are really into it. I must admit, I enjoyed watching the auditions during the first two seasons, but now it’s just beating a dead horse. This coming from a girl who studied music at some point in her life. America needs fewer pop stars and more authentic music.

As a gift, I leave you here with a wonderful group of singers who would’ve loved to be part of American Idol. Enjoy!

[The guy with the white shirt reminds me of this guy. Pay attention to the dance moves. Priceless!]

6 responses to “American Idol?

  1. Hilarious… This was a great late night laugh for me… just what I needed. So how do you always find these Funny clips (amongst all that other u-tube crap out there) ?

  2. I am glad you enjoyed it. Most of the clips I post here are tips that readers send me through email. Others are either commercials I see on the tele or random videos I find.
    Thanks for reading!

    J

  3. Awesome. I cannot stand American Idol. It is garbage, but I would watch videos like this one every week. Great stuff.

  4. Thank you, peak9. =^.^=

  5. You had to go there didn’t you?

    Stop being jealous…I know you wanna be famous like these people have been throughout the competition. I know you want to have a red carpet laid out for you everywhere you go.

    I bet if they have a similar show for indie music you would be on top of it. And just so you know “Miss I hate Main Stream Music”…your perfect guy is going to be there one day, then we’ll see how you feel about it.

    Ok…I feel better now.

    Later!

  6. germany or netherland ?
    is it a new system to make flee the hooligans ?

Leave a Reply

