Leonardo’s Glass Building

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
This is the beautifully unique Glasscube building located on Bad Driburg, Germany. Is the home of the european glassware company Leonardo and designed by the German/Danish architecture firm 3Deluxe (by the way, these guys have a spectacular website).

Via Contemporist

6 responses to “Leonardo’s Glass Building

  1. I’m not an architect or anything, but buildings are gorgeous. I am from chicago and that is most definitely a well known skyline and I miss seeing it regularly.
    ……………………………………………………………………………………….
    http://genesiawilliams.wordpress.com/2008/01/12/red-plates-hate-grey-ones/

  2. Thank you for passing by Genesia. You will be part of my blogroll.

  3. Super cool!

  4. thank you!

    I haven’t totally gottne the blogroll thing figured out but you are in my links.

  5. ‘gotten’

    I think I type way too fast!

  6. This looks kinda futuristic

Leave a Reply

