Ten Things I Would Stuff into My Mouth by the Handful if Society Did Not Dictate Otherwise… Including My Gastroenterologist

1. Steak
2. Oreo cookies
3. Gummy Bears
4. John Krasinski (Jim Halpert from The Office)

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

5. Atlanta Bread Company’s pumpkin soup

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

6. My friend Gigi’s wedding cake
7. New James Bond actor Daniel Craig

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

8. Hershey’s kisses
9. Red Lobster’s biscuits (not my favorite restaurant but the bread they serve is delicious)

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

10. Paul Banks from Interpol (he’s hot AND a rock star)

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

3 responses to “Ten Things I Would Stuff into My Mouth by the Handful if Society Did Not Dictate Otherwise… Including My Gastroenterologist

  1. This list is hilarious!

  2. I’ll have two number fours with everything on it!

  3. Pingback: A Whole Lot Of Randomness « The Pompomist

Leave a Reply

